CSD Insurance Trust & Trustwellness

Trust Wellness

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Trust Wellness » District Wellness Representatives

District Wellness Representatives

School District TrustWellness Representatives
 
Affton                                  Ellen Cillo                  314-633-5988        Ecillo@afftonschools.net
Arch Community                 Bill Schiller                314-265-0030        b@stltacs.org
Bayless                               Kim Arnold                                               karnold@bayless.k12.mo.us
Biome, The                         Galicia Guerrero        314-696-2561       Gguerrero@ylc-stl.org
Brentwood                          Elana Vance                                            evance@brentwoodschools.org
Carondelet Ldrshp Ac.       Kristen Wentzien        314-763-6607       kwentzien@stlclacademy.org
Crystal City                        Cathy Thode               636-937-4017       thodec@crystal.k12.mo.us
EdPlus                               Sara Walker                314-692-1268       swalker@edplus.org
Franklin Co R2                   Jill Fischer                  573-237-2414       jfischer@fcr2.org
Hancock Place                   Kim Beranek              314-544-6406       kberanek@hancock.k12.mo.us
Hazelwood                         Chrstian Bertel           314-953-5083       cbertel@hazelwoodschools.org
Jennings                             Yolanda Elkins           314-653-8003       elkinsy@jenningsk12.us
Lafayette Prep Ac              Ciera Major                                             major@lafayetteprep.org
Lift For Life                         Julie Derby                 314-231-2337      jderby@liftforlifeacademy.org
Maplewood                         Luanne Jackson                                     jackson@mrhschools.net
Ritenour 
Riverview Gardens             Jasmine Shackleford
Silex                                    Amy Gronek                                          agronek@silex.k12.mo.us
Spring Bluff                         Rhonda Barringhaus   573-457-8302    rkhbarring@gmail.com
Strain-Japan                       Anita Studdard                                       astuddard@centurylink.net
VICC                                   Lisa Gray                                               lgray@choicecorp.org
Webster Groves                 John Thomas               314-918-4003    johnm@wgmail.org
Wentzville                                                                                          terrieboyet@wsdr4.org
Windsor                               Kathy Smith                                           ksmith@windsor.k12.mo.us
Wright City                          Glen Oberle                 636-745-7214    oberle@wrightcity.k12.mo.us